Random Post: get_results("SELECT ID,post_title,guid FROM $wpdb->posts WHERE post_status= \"publish\" ORDER BY RAND() LIMIT 1"); $p=$post[0]; echo ('' . $p->post_title . ''); ?>
RSS .92| RSS 2.0| ATOM 0.3
  • Home
  • About
  • ALLE
  • Links
  •  

    ALLE

    The JISC-funded LTIG Anytime Learning Literacies Environment (ALLE) project is a collaboration between the University of West London and London Metropolitan University. It has been supported through additional work by External Consultants.

    Project Director:

    Lyn Greaves
    National Teaching Fellow, Faculty of Professional Studies

    University of West London
    Email: lyn.greaves@uwl.ac.uk

    Name Institution Project Role Contact
    Lyn Greaves University of West London Project Manager (0.1) Lyn.greaves@uwl.ac.uk
    Martin Agombar
    London Metropolitan University
    Learning Developer m.agombar@londonmet.ac.uk
    Dr. Debbie Holley

    Mark Wallace

    London Metropolitan University Lead Team member

    Part-time tutor

    d.holley@londonmet.ac.uk
    Professor Tom Boyle London Metropolitan University GLO Maker Tool Expert t.boyle@londonmet.ac.uk
    Claire Bradley London Metropolitan University Lead Team member – Evaluation c.bradley@londonmet.ac.uk
    Colin Rainey London Metropolitan University Wiki and project administrative support c.rainey@londonmet.ac.uk
    Carl Smith London Metropolitan University Learning Developer carl.smith@londonmet.ac.uk
    Helen Beetham External Consultant Digital Literacies Expert/Evaluation helen.beetham@googlemail.com
    Lou McGill External Consultant Digital Literacies Expert/Evaluation lou.mcgill@gmail.com